Didn’t start off well

I’m so on it.  In fact, I’m so on it, my Dr’s have to be more on it in order to keep up with me.  Yeah well, pregnancy brain officially took for the first time ever as I completely forgot my new pregnancy packet that took an hour to fill out, my list of questions, and my calendar.  This OB appointment has been on the books for 3 weeks now.  It’s not like I didn’t know it was coming.  At least I have been with my OB for almost 10 years now and she totally knows my history but still.  I felt like such an idiot.  Oh well.  Nothing new happened.  Bottoms off, pregnancy pap, standard questions, blood/urine sample, referral to perinatal and I’m off.  Let the waiting game begin.

Leave a Reply

