A little worried

We had our second ultrasound today.  Saw the sak, the heartbeat, and no bleeds in my uterus.  However, he measured 7w1d instead of 7w3d which is where I am at.  They said that is completely normal and actually give a reading of anywhere between plus and minus 5 days as right on track.  Um, I’m not buying it.  Of course I raced home to dig out my last u/s pics to compare the dates and came up with nothing concrete to help ease my mind so I buried them back in a box.  Now what?  I just wait.  Each week is one long waiting game.  And to think last time I would go 4 weeks in between.  Not sure how I did that.  Still have morning sickness, sore boobs and I want to nap all day long so I’ll just hold onto those symptoms and hope for the best.

Leave a Reply

