Hello world!

So I’ve been thinking about blogging about my (our), but really mine, surreal experience with trying to have a baby for a very long time and decided what the heck.  It will be slow at first as I get used to this site, the process, figuring out what to say, etc.  So here we go!

Here is a little insight into my title.  I love Seinfeld.  In fact, I’ve seen every episode, no joke.  So for those Seinfeld fanatics, you probably don’t need to read any further as you now get my title.   I originally wanted something else for my pity party, like “fertility sucks” or “vagina violations” but then thought about the one thing that makes me and my husband laugh when things get rough, the voice of Mr. Costanza saying “serenity now”.  So if I was going to log in here everyday, a title that makes me laugh made much more sense than a crappy title that made me realize the predicament I’m in.  So that’s the beginning of my story.

Leave a Reply

